April Edition of ‘Your LoveWorld’ with Pastor Chris and Pastor Benny Announced

Pastor Chris and Pastor Benny Hinn to be LIVE on air for ‘Your LoveWorld’ in the final week of April 2018.

The flagship program that has transformed lives all around the world and brought the manifest presence of the Holy Spirit into countless homes is returning this April 2018 with the man of God, Pastor Chris, and Pastor Benny Hinn. 

A special edition of 'Your LoveWorld' will be airing on all LoveWorld Networks at 4PM PDT (7PM EDT) on April 22nd; 10AM PDT (1PM EDT) and 4PM PDT (7PM EDT) on April 23rd through 27th; 12AM GMT+1 on April 23rd; 6PM GMT+1 and 12AM GMT+1 from April 24th to 26th.

Stay tuned to LoveWorld News for more updates, and remain connected to the LoveWorld Networks, CeFLIX and the LiveTV mobile app.

You have to be logged in to add a comment

Avatar
Wisdom Edet almost 2 years
Wao... Glory to God...I'm so expectant
146691713849 tempavatar665948281
Theresa Owete almost 2 years
I am excited and expectant. Thank you Jesus.
154071996260 tempavatar 268328095
Mooketsi Kethomile almost 2 years
praise God
145924592898 tempavatar1345125212
Kuda Mupungu almost 2 years
its Supernatural!
144889402341 image
Patience Jarayi almost 2 years
Looking forward to the program!
Avatar
Omphemetse Rapuleng almost 2 years
Hallelujah .Glory to God.
147033998398 tempavatar1313137337
Evang Excellent almost 2 years
hallelujah!!
145352778624 tempavatar 309758447
Pst Jide Owoyemi almost 2 years
Am expectant. Gloryyyy!
150453009879 image
Mopa Sooro almost 2 years
Gloooorrrry
150453009879 image
Mopa Sooro almost 2 years
Hallelujah
Avatar
saint barbara almost 2 years
Glory to God!
Avatar
Onokpachere Ogheneyoma almost 2 years
Glory!!!
Avatar
Chrisma Asa almost 2 years
Hallelujah. Praise God.
151549749131 tempavatar1494884185
Evelyn Fanti almost 2 years
#cesazone4 Thank God for Jesus
Avatar
Pastor Pearl almost 2 years
I.am.ready
151390923409 tempavatar 1503219808
eliabeth mooketsi almost 2 years
oh,glory to God for ever more Amen, thank you pastor Sir.
151905585347 tempavatar2070367783
carine zoe almost 2 years
GLORY GLORY!
Avatar
iosub Liliana7@yahoo.com almost 2 years
Amin Mulțumesc
Avatar
Madika Tshabalala almost 2 years
Hallelujah
149431642231 image
Pastor Eddie Moyo #blwZimbabweZone almost 2 years
🔥🔥