Campus Ministry Awards at the Presidential Staff Awards 2020

Pastor Erica Ikechiuku, Pastor Olasunkanmi Ayeni, and Communications Unit are celebrated at the Presidential Staff Awards 2020 (Campus Ministry Awards).

The LoveWorld Presidential Staff Awards 2020 also featured the Campus Ministry Awards. Here are the top staff members and unit:

The staff of the Year Award (Junior Category) goes to Pastor Erica Ikechiuku

Pastor Olasunkanmi Ayeni wins Staff of the Year (Senior Category), Campus Ministry

Finally, the winner, Unit of the Year, Campus Ministry is Communications Unit.

We congratulate all our winners! Stay tuned for more winner announcements exclusive to LoveWorld News. 

You have to be logged in to add a comment