Distinguished Service Award at the Presidential Staff Awards 2020

Pastor Chris presents Distinguished Service Award to deserving recipients.

In recognition of their Distinguished Service to the Ministry in the year 2020, the President of LoveWorld Nation, Reverend (Dr.) Chris Oyakhilome, honored Deacon IK Osazuwa, Deacon Peter Akonofua, Deacon Armstrong Oyakhilome and Deacon Sylvester Ebhodaghe, with the prestigious Distinguished Service Award.

Congratulations to our Deacons for their Exceptional Service! Stay tuned for more winner announcements exclusive to LoveWorld News. 

You have to be logged in to add a comment