Pastors Chris and Benny Host 'Your LoveWorld' Live Broadcast from Houston, Texas

First LIVE broadcast of 'Your LoveWorld' in 'the Year of Perfection', set to take airwaves in few hours.

The man of God, Reverend (Dr.) Chris Oyakhilome, and Pastor Benny Hinn are set to host a special episode of 'Your LoveWorld' TV broadcast from Christ Embassy, Houston-Texas, USA.  This first episode in the Year of Perfection slated to take airwaves today, Wednesday, January 5th at 7pm CST, 5pm PST, 8pm EST, 2am GMT+1, 3am GMT+2, will be broadcast LIVE to a global audience cutting across all Continents of the world, via LoveWorld TV Networks and also streamed LIVE on several internet platforms. 

Get ready to receive God's perfect Word to you, for the season. It is going to be a special time of perfection by the Word and the impartation of God's Spirit. Make adequate plans now to participate by registering online at www.christembassyhouston.com/yourloveworld. Tune in to any LoveWorld TV Station or log on to www.pastorchrisonline.org to watch the LIVE broadcast. 

You have to be logged in to add a comment

Avatar
"YEMI DAVIDS" 3 months
https://wa.me/2348026945450 MONEY ONLINE INVESTMENT ₦5,000-₦10,000 ₦10,000-₦20,000 ₦20,000-₦40,000 ₦50,000-₦100,000 IN-VEST AND GET DO-UBLE IN 1-2 HOURS MESSAGE ME NOW FOR YOUR REGISTRATION FEEL FREE TO GIVE ME A CALL +2348146555365 #prayingnow#kingschat#pclprayathon2020
Avatar
"YEMI DAVIDS" 3 months
https://wa.me/2348026945450 MONEY ONLINE INVESTMENT ₦5,000-₦10,000 ₦10,000-₦20,000 ₦20,000-₦40,000 ₦50,000-₦100,000 IN-VEST AND GET DO-UBLE IN 1-2 HOURS MESSAGE ME NOW FOR YOUR REGISTRATION FEEL FREE TO GIVE ME A CALL +2348146555365 #prayingnow#kingschat#pclprayathon2020
Avatar
"YEMI DAVIDS" 3 months
https://wa.me/2348026945450 MONEY ONLINE INVESTMENT ₦5,000-₦10,000 ₦10,000-₦20,000 ₦20,000-₦40,000 ₦50,000-₦100,000 IN-VEST AND GET DO-UBLE IN 1-2 HOURS MESSAGE ME NOW FOR YOUR REGISTRATION FEEL FREE TO GIVE ME A CALL +2348146555365 #prayingnow#kingschat#pclprayathon2020
Avatar
"YEMI DAVIDS" 3 months
https://wa.me/2348026945450 MONEY ONLINE INVESTMENT ₦5,000-₦10,000 ₦10,000-₦20,000 ₦20,000-₦40,000 ₦50,000-₦100,000 IN-VEST AND GET DO-UBLE IN 1-2 HOURS MESSAGE ME NOW FOR YOUR REGISTRATION FEEL FREE TO GIVE ME A CALL +2348146555365 #prayingnow#kingschat#pclprayathon2020
Avatar
"YEMI DAVIDS" 3 months
https://wa.me/2348026945450 MONEY ONLINE INVESTMENT ₦5,000-₦10,000 ₦10,000-₦20,000 ₦20,000-₦40,000 ₦50,000-₦100,000 IN-VEST AND GET DO-UBLE IN 1-2 HOURS MESSAGE ME NOW FOR YOUR REGISTRATION FEEL FREE TO GIVE ME A CALL +2348146555365 #prayingnow#kingschat#pclprayathon2020
Avatar
"YEMI DAVIDS" 3 months
https://wa.me/2348026945450 MONEY ONLINE INVESTMENT ₦5,000-₦10,000 ₦10,000-₦20,000 ₦20,000-₦40,000 ₦50,000-₦100,000 IN-VEST AND GET DO-UBLE IN 1-2 HOURS MESSAGE ME NOW FOR YOUR REGISTRATION FEEL FREE TO GIVE ME A CALL +2348146555365 #prayingnow#kingschat#pclprayathon2020
Avatar
"YEMI DAVIDS" 3 months
https://wa.me/2348026945450 MONEY ONLINE INVESTMENT ₦5,000-₦10,000 ₦10,000-₦20,000 ₦20,000-₦40,000 ₦50,000-₦100,000 IN-VEST AND GET DO-UBLE IN 1-2 HOURS MESSAGE ME NOW FOR YOUR REGISTRATION FEEL FREE TO GIVE ME A CALL +2348146555365 #prayingnow#kingschat#pclprayathon2020
Avatar
"YEMI DAVIDS" 3 months
https://wa.me/2348026945450 MONEY ONLINE INVESTMENT ₦5,000-₦10,000 ₦10,000-₦20,000 ₦20,000-₦40,000 ₦50,000-₦100,000 IN-VEST AND GET DO-UBLE IN 1-2 HOURS MESSAGE ME NOW FOR YOUR REGISTRATION FEEL FREE TO GIVE ME A CALL +2348146555365 #prayingnow#kingschat#pclprayathon2020
Avatar
"WEALTH ISREAL" 4 months
Glory
Avatar
"austine Omeiza shafe" 4 months
waiting to receive