President recognizes Most Supportive Staff Members for 2018

24 Distinguished Staff members recognized at the LoveWorld Presidential Staff Awards

Spanning across different departments in the ministry, the following individuals were honored for their notable support in Ministry for the year 2018:

1. Pastor Bisi Osademe

2. Pastor Tosin Omole

3. Sister Gold Halim

4. Sister Tola Osajuyigbe

5. Sister Nonsimpho Zuma

6. Sister Mabato Ngethi

7. Sister Pamela Molekeng

8. Pastor Laura Oyakhilome

9. Pastor Ayotunde Akinboboye

10. Pastor Tola Adeyemi

11. Pastor Unyime Lawrence

12. Pastor Oge Oketunji

13. Pastor Miracle Mone

14. Pastor Tayo Owoyemi

15. Pastor Ijeoma Eze

16. Sister Shola Ulaeto

17. Brother Emmanuel Ulaeto

18. Sister Tinuola Akhigbe

19. Sister Lizzy Okpomor

20. Pastor Israel Oyakhilome

21. Pastor A.T. Adewunmi

22. Pastor Emeka Halim

23. Sister Sarah Kifordu

24. Pastor Tonye Banigo

You have to be logged in to add a comment

Charles Eguasa over 1 year
Big congratulations to all the recipients
153531746839 image
Dcns Ethel Degui over 1 year
144732084412 tempavatar 1095710658
Patrick Nwachukwu over 1 year
Thank you all for the work you do for the ministry.