Your Loveworld Praise-a-thon with Pastors Chris & Benny Hinn Begins Today

Live broadcast on all LoveWorld Networks and various internet platforms.

The first edition of Your Loveworld Praise-a-thon with Pastor Chris and Pastor Benny Hinn in this Year of the Gathering Clouds takes airwaves from today Monday, February 28th to Friday, March 4th. 

There will be live broadcasts on all LoveWorld Networks, ministry platforms, and various internet platforms at 11 pm GMT+1 (5 pm EST) on day 1, 7 pm GMT+1(1 pm EST) and 1 am GMT+1(7 pm EST) from day 2 to 4, and 7 pm GMT+1(1 pm EST) on day 5. 

As always, God’s Generals will be joined by other seasoned ministers of the Gospel including Bishop Clarence McClendon, Bishop James Payne, Dr. Mike Smalley, Dr. Richard Roberts, Evangelist John Anvazini, and others. As you prepare, let your expectations be limitless because these ministers carry very unique graces and their coming together to minister to God’s people means anything is possible.

Spread the news everywhere and ensure you and your contacts participate in every session. Stay connected to LoveWorld News for more sizzling news updates.


You have to be logged in to add a comment